Guest Post at Ruby’s Reads

Yesterday, I had the honor of guest posting for Ruby at Ruby’s Reads while she is on vacation. I had to travel for work yesterday and had some server issues with the blog so I couldn’t get a post up to direct you there in a timely fashion. I hope today you’ll stop by and see what I had to say about how much better books become if you simply add lions in the mix.

I promise awkward Paints and revamped summaries are involved. Click the button to read the post!


Amazingly beautiful and painstakingly crafted signature courtesy of Small Review

2 thoughts on “Guest Post at Ruby’s Reads

  1. I missed you when your server was down. I refreshed, and there was still no Logan. It was a sad day :(Paints and lions will help soothe my wounds. I'm off…

Leave a Reply

