Giveaway: River of Time series by Lisa T. Bergren


Yesterday, I promised a giveaway, so today I am here to deliver. In my excitement over the release of Lisa T. Bergren’s conclusion to the River of Time Trilogy, Torrent, I completely forgot that I had copies of the first two books to give away!

That’s right – copies! Plural! Today I am giving away TWO sets of the first two books in the River of Time series. That’s two copies each of Waterfall and Cascade. Oh, and did I mention they also come with a bookmark signed by Ms. Lisa Bergren herself?

Well, they DO. And that is AWESOME.

To sweeten this already wickedly sweet deal further, I’m going to offer up a copy of Torrent to fill out each set. Because I promise that when you read the first two you won’t want to wait to get the last book! I know there are lots of you out there that haven’t had the chance to read this excellent series yet, and I want you to have the full experience.

So, to recap. Up for grabs to TWO winners are complete sets of the River of Time series, plus signed swag. The first two books (Waterfall and Cascade) will be sent by me with the signed bookmarks. The third book (Torrent) will be ordered and shipped direct to you from Amazon (since I don’t have the physical copies myself). Because of monetary limitations, this giveaway is open only to US addresses. Don’t despair, international folks! I’m taking part in the upcoming Banned Books giveaway hop and I promise it’ll be open to you.

In the interest of saving me time and you effort, I’m going to keep this entry simple. All you have to do is leave me a comment with an email address where I can reach you. This giveaway will open when this posts and stay open for one week. I’ll pick TWO WINNERS randomly and announce them next Friday, 9/23. The winners will have 72 hours to email me back, and if I don’t hear from them I’ll pick new ones.

No need to follow. Unless you want to, in which case I’ll bake you cookies – but since we’re in the blogosphere and you can’t actually eat my cookies I’ll just have to eat them for you. Trust me. They’re awesome.

Questions? Hit me up in the comments. And good luck!

45 thoughts on “Giveaway: River of Time series by Lisa T. Bergren

  1. I've been hearing a lot about this series. I can't wait til I can actually have time to read it lol. Great Giveaway!~Kaylakcrochet002@gmail.com

  2. Jen up there is a friend of mine and she's been gushing about this series so I definitely want to enter! :)angelidgcruz at gmail dot com

  3. Can I still enter even though I've read the series and have all the books on my Kindle? I just loved them so much that I'd like to have them on my shelves to! *puppy eyes*missie at theunreadreader.com

  4. I have been wanting to read this series for a long time. Thank you so much for this incredibly generous giveaway. I will eat some cookies for your too. GFC Denise Zakydz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. Thank you for the giveaway , I've been hearing a lot about this series so I am so curious to read it now.melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

  6. Logan, thanks so much for this awesome giveaway! Please count me in.If I pay for the shipping can you fed-ex me some cookies? :)haha!Dianalovelygetaway@gmail.com

  7. Ooooo…I've heard AMAZING things about this series and desperately want to read it! Thanks so much for the awesome giveaway! GFC: Dani @ Refracted Lightemail: dani AT refractedlightreviews DOT com

  8. That is one seriously nice giveaway! I'm not entering, I have my copies, but I think I'll have to let the twitter peeps know about this fabulously extravagant giveaway! Does it come with a tiara? I think that would be the icing on the cupcake or Lord Greco, whichever you prefer!Heather

  9. Thanks for the giveaway! I've heard so much about these books and I've been dying to check them out!mysticsandmoonbeams(at)hotmail(dot)com

  10. oh, this is awesome! i would reallyyyy love to win a set of this trilogy, especially with all the praises y'all have been showering it with lately :Demail id: aleeza876(@)yahoo(.)com

  11. What an awesome giveaway! I haven't read these yet, but I'm dying to get my hands on them! I've heard only fantastic things! Thanks so much for the giveaway!Emilymmmsoup@hotmail.com

  12. OH! I have been wanting to read this series for a while! Thanks for the opportunity!-Carly Waidcarlymartellowaid(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. WANT. SO. BAD.These books look amazing! I keep forgetting to buy them on my amazon splurges.Thanks for the giveaway!Emilytheladyreads24(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  14. i am so sad!!!!i want these books so bad!!!! and we dont have the money!!! it breaks my heart!!! and i cant find a contest to win borne and tributary!!! 😦 i want them so bad!!!!!

Leave a Reply

