2013 Get Steampunk’d Challenge

 

This challenge is one of my favorites, as I do love steampunk! Hosted by Bookish Ardour, this challenge is all about reading steampunk books.

The challenge has seven levels ranging from 5 to 200 books. I’m going to take it easy this time around and go with the Geared level, which is only 5 books. I have a lot of other reading goals this year, so I don’t want to pressure myself so much in individual genres.

Sign up here!

My list so far:

  1. Native Star by M.K. Hobson
  2. The Strange Affair of Spring-Heeled Jack by Mark Hodder
  3. Wicked as They Come by Delilah S. Dawson
  4. The Friday Society by Adrienne Kress
  5. Dearly, Departed by Lia Habel

Check my progress all year on the sidebar or on my 2013 Challenge Index.

5 thoughts on “2013 Get Steampunk’d Challenge

  1. Pingback: 2013 Challenges Summary: Readers who Participated | Bookish Ardour

Leave a Reply

