In My Mailbox (7)

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme devoted to sharing the new books we’ve received, borrowed, or bought. For more information, visit IMM’s fantastic host, The Story Siren. You can visit other blogs that are participating in this weekâ??s IMM here.

Another vlog! Finally. I even fancied it up for you guys and put on LIP GLOSS. I may have actually brushed my hair as well. You’re welcome.

What I didn’t do was check my facts before speaking. I couldn’t figure out how to add text to the frames that weren’t titles, otherwise I would have supplemented my video with snarky comments. Like when I start blabbing about how The Luxe takes place in a private school (it doesn’t), or when I lamely giggle at myself. Hardy freaking har, loser.

Bought:

Waterfall by Lisa T. Bergren | Goodreads | Amazon | My Review
The Vespertine by Saundra Mitchell | Goodreads | Amazon | My Review
The Luxe by Anna Godbersen | Goodreads | Amazon
Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins | Goodreads | Amazon
The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima | Goodreads | Amazon
Graceling by Kristin Cashore | Goodreads | Amazon

ARC courtesy of Simon & Schuster UK and Book Chick City:

The Survivor by Sean Slater | Goodreads | Amazon


Bought for Kindle (not on video):


Dark Lover by J. R. Ward | Goodreads | Amazon
Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead | Goodreads | Amazon
A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin | Goodreads | Amazon
Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr | Goodreads | Amazon
($0.99 with Bonus Material)
The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting | Goodreads | Amazon
($1.99 with Bonus Material)